My Blog’s New Header

I’ve been wanting to revise this blog’s header for the longest time. Since I have limited graphic design skills, I’ve settled for the sub-standard design I’ve had since starting this blog back in May 2010. Thankfully, my friend and former teammate, BJ Abesamis, lent a helping hand.

BJ came up with the following designs:

The designs fit perfectly with my blog. I love its simplicity and straightforward message. If you guys require graphic design services, get in touch with BJ Abesamis!

*Action shots taken by Sam Yaokasin and Karla Lim

4 responses to “My Blog’s New Header

  1. pinoyhalfmiler April 4, 2012 at 2:56 PM

    Magnificent! More power to your blog!

  2. Ivan April 9, 2012 at 2:07 AM

    nice header! I need a new one too!

Leave a Reply

