Epic Videoke (May 2010)

Among my friends, I’ve always been known as a karaoke aficionado. I take pleasure in singing my heart out in front of all my friends, preferably intoxicated. Power ballads and slow romantic songs are my specialties! For me, the ideal party is supposed to have a higher girl-to-boy ratio, crates of ICE cold beer, good company and, of course, the proverbial karaoke/videoke machine.

Read the rest of the entry here

One response to “Epic Videoke (May 2010)

  1. Jeric September 27, 2010 at 8:49 AM

    good job, boy! alcohol really unleashes the singers in us! don’t worry, mauulit ‘to!! hahaha…

Leave a Reply

